Verwaltung

EDV/ IT
Michael Berns
m.berns@varius.ws
02182 / 179 113
Fakturierung
Ferdinand Durst
f.durst@varius.ws
02182 / 8200 207
Einkauf/ Mitarbeiter-
verwaltung
Stefanie Yaran
s.yaran@varius.ws
02182 / 179 107
Finanzbuchhaltung
Claudia Laufer
c.laufer@varius.ws
02182 / 179 106
Empfang
Iris Klütsch
i.kluetsch@varius.ws
02182 / 179 0
Personalwesen
Silvia Koß
s.koss@varius.ws
02182 / 179 103
Arbeitssicherheit / Qualitätsmanagement
Guido Schmidt
g.schmidt@varius.ws
02182 / 179 115
Mitarbeiterverwaltung
Waltraud Wegmann
w.wegmann@varius.ws
02182 / 179 108
Personalwesen / Mitarbeiterverwaltung
Nina Baumgartner
n.baumgartner@varius.ws
02182 / 179 114
Einkauf/
Allg. Verwaltung
Riccardo Cannata
r.cannata@varius.ws
02182 / 179 107