Lebenshilfe Rhein-Kreis Neuss
gemeinnützige GmbH

Sozialer Dienst

Hanni Engler
Frankenstraße
h.engler@varius.ws
02183/ 4302 20
Ralf Feldmann
Lise-Meitner-Straße
r.feldmann@varius.ws
02181/ 6906 318
Carsten Freimuth
Haupthaus
c.freimuth@varius.ws
02182/ 179 125
Thomas Grefen
Daimlerstraße
t.grefen@varius.ws
02182/ 8200 226
Karin Vogel-Schroers
Phoenix
k.vogel@varius.ws
02181/ 81994 13
Birgit Schilbach
Haupthaus
b.schilbach@varius.ws
02182/ 179 121
Andreas Krah
Phoenix
a.krah@varius.ws
Telefon: 02181/ 81994 24